Skip to content

15/365- Toddler Decorating

January 15, 2011

I’ve been trying to rearrange and switch things up after taking down the Christmas decorations. I’m pretty bored with all my decorations right now, but can’t exactly go out and replace them all, so I’m trying to be creative. I sat this candle holder on the coffee table, until I figured out what I wanted to do with it. Bailey fixed it up for me.

Toddler decorating

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michele permalink
    January 16, 2011 1:27 PM

    Perfect! Nice of her to help. 🙂

Leave a Reply

