Skip to content

24/365

January 24, 2011

I have an addiction that I’ve put off for the last few years. I love to read. Obsessively so, once I start a book, it takes everything in me not to finish it in a day. I wanted to get back to reading more this year and had aimed for 1 fiction book a month. I typically am always reading some form of non-fiction, so I wanted to aim for more fiction. I’ve already read 3 this month, 2 this week, so I’m well on my way.

Book

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2011 11:02 PM

    The shallow depth of field gives it a mysterious air, making me wonder what the other words are.

  2. lartdejournalier permalink
    February 3, 2011 9:08 PM

    love the DOF on this one

Leave a Reply

